Imposter alert!

I don’t believe it – I have an impersonator.

Another undead warrior named Zellviren has clearly picked up on either my blog or my posts on the WoW Forums and decided that I’m so undeniably awesome, he has to try and follow in my footsteps.

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, they say, and I’ve also started to receive a few comments on some of my earlier musings. It just may be that things are picking up.

Who knows?

But remember; Zellviren, GM of the Eye of Nerzhul, Kilrogg server.

Still the original, and best.

Leave a Reply

